Welcome to TheMalibuCrew!

As a guest, you are welcome to poke around and view the majority of the content that we have to offer, but in order to post, search, contact members, and get full use out of the website you will need to Register for an Account. It's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the TheMalibuCrew Family today!

95 malibu echelon dying after warmed up

Montanaechelon

Montanaechelon

Hello all,

I'm new to boats and just got a 95 malibu echelon with the mercruiser 350 EFI 2 months ago.  The boat was owned by a military mechanic and appeared to be in great shape when I bought it. We did a water test and everything seemed great.  I started taking it out on the water as it's warmed up about 2 weeks ago and have started running in to some problems that I am hoping I can get help with.