Welcome to TheMalibuCrew!

As a guest, you are welcome to poke around and view the majority of the content that we have to offer, but in order to post, search, contact members, and get full use out of the website you will need to Register for an Account. It's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the TheMalibuCrew Family today!

Phase5 skim board help

asnowman

I have the opportunity to buy a (maybe a couple) phase5 boards for next season. Need to put the order in before the end of month for 2020 boards.  My 12 & 13 year old boys have done really well on the prop we bought this summer, but want something they can progress to, as well as something i can ride. I am 5'11" about 185 lbs, my 13yo is the best in our family, learning to do 360's, and transfers. He will probably be pushing 6' and about 120-130 lbs. 

I have been using a hyperlite broadcast for several years, and now have a happy pill as well, but want something more responsive that we can grow into. 

Has to be phase 5 boards on this one. 

6 hours ago, asnowman said:

I have the opportunity to buy a (maybe a couple) phase5 boards for next season. Need to put the order in before the end of month for 2020 boards.  My 12 & 13 year old boys have done really well on the prop we bought this summer, but want something they can progress to, as well as something i can ride. I am 5'11" about 185 lbs, my 13yo is the best in our family, learning to do 360's, and transfers. He will probably be pushing 6' and about 120-130 lbs. 

I have been using a hyperlite broadcast for several years, and now have a happy pill as well, but want something more responsive that we can grow into. 

Has to be phase 5 boards on this one.